Photo detail
Donate to Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

WINDOW ROCK, Ariz. — Navajo Nation Speaker Crystalyne Curley, Delegate Casey Allen Johnson, and Delegate Amber Kanazbah Crotty joined Navajo Nation President Buu Nygren in signing into law the Navajo Nation Victim’s Rights Act of 2023 at a ceremony held at the Navajo Nation Tribal Park in Window Rock Sept. 6.

September 12, 2023