Photo detail

Zahn McClarnon, Sarah Podemski, Paulina Alexis, D'Pharaoh Woon-A-Tai and Devery Jacobs accept the award for best ensemble cast in a new scripted series for "Reservation Dogs" at the 37th Film Independent Spirit Awards March 6, 2022, in Santa Monica, California. (Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP)

Donate to Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Native peoples’ favorite show has been renewed for a third season, according to Deadline.

September 27, 2022