Photo detail

Men’s division winners are from left, Trent Taylor (41:40) third place, Alvin Begay (40:45) second place, and the mens overall champion Andrew Honyyaktewa (40:04). Photo/Anton Wero

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

41st annual Louis Tewanima races take place on Second Mesa earlier this month

Runners from across the U.S. participate in annual race