Navajo-Hopi Nations,Flagstaff & Winslow News
Fri, July 10
Photo detail

Photo/George Hardeen
Graduates of the December 2011 NGS Power Plant Fundamentals School are, from left to right: Ryan Parkett, Franklin Mallahan (new mechanical engineer), Lionel Calamity, Alvin Smith, Ray Elshire, Derek Duncan, Nick Black, Nick Etcitty, Rodney Thompson and Myron Whitehorse.

Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Nine men have graduated from the most intense entry training program in the energy industry to become the newest employees at the Navajo Generating Station (NGS), earning the title O&M 1.

By George Hardeen January 25, 2012
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event