Photo detail

Submitted Photo/NHO
NTC Student Senate: (left to right) Raymond Woods (Treasurer), Monica Berchman (Secretary), Thurman Lynch (Vice President) and Sharon Cooley (President).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

NTC Student Senate candidates utilize social media to reach student body

After enduring a week of campaigning and two days of debate, pre-professional nursing student Sharon Cooley was voted Navajo Technical College's Student Senate president through a campus wide poll that included votes from both NTC's Crownpoint and Chinle instructional sites.