Navajo-Hopi Nations,Flagstaff & Winslow News
Tue, Dec. 10

Tuba City Primary School announces third grade honor roll

Submitted photo

Submitted photo

Tuba City Primary School recently announced the third grade honor roll for the second quarter. Bottom row from left: Mariah Secody, Nanaabah Yellowman, Erica Edison, River Cody, Lillie Chief, Kyler Tewawina and Fredlando Simpson. Middle row from left: Ashley Dixon, Pedro Martinez, Skyler Tenorio, Jaycelyn Tallsalt, Allen Hudson, Matthew Alvidrez, Devin Lopez, and Nathaniel Horseherder. Top row from left: Kody Sellers, Maric Bilagody, Mardell Nez, Aleathia Williams, Ryanne Redhouse, Janaya Pettigrew, and Loren Goldtooth, III. Not pictured: Aarion Adson, McKennon George, Sheldon Lewis, Alexandra Esquivel, Jannie Scott, and Gregory Hill.



Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event