Greyhills Academy announces honor students

TUBA CITY, Ariz. - Officials at Greyhills Academy High School are proud to announce students achieving the A/B Honors List second semester 2011-2012.

Senior students on the A Honor List include Kirk Bizaholonie, Shawn Deel, Xavier Goldtooth, Tonisha Jelly, Amber Johnson, Shawntel Laughter, Florchrisha Puente, Kimberly Trujillo and Tia Tsinnie.

Juniors achieving A Honor List include Wilson Attakai, Malena Goodman, Tara Hemstreet and Justine Spencer.

Sophomores earning a place on the A Honor List include Veronica Foley, Lylic Hatathlie and Kristy Smith.

Ninth grade A Honor List students include Faith Curley, Tasha Donald, Krystal Holmes, Myrhea Sherman and Markel Yazzie.

Seniors achieving B Honor status include Marley Bedonie, Ronelle Bedonie, Jared Begay, Kyle Begay, Tylar Bia, Hillary Black, Thana Bronston, Cory Brown, Rolajuwon Clark, Romero Clitso, Briana Dohi, Gordy Summer, Mariah Hicks, Marissa John, Chenoa Johns, Tara Maloney, Tomalanya Mann, Ryan Morgan, Clayton Nez, Janeen Nez, Craig Pelt, Courtney Roanhorse, Carlton Robbins, Oceana Shorty, Shelby Smith, Wileena Smith, Joe Tohannie, Kayelle Welch, Chrystia Yazzie, Damion Yazzie, Joshua Yazzie, Raythaniel Yazzie and Viola Yazzie.

Juniors achieving B Honor status include Amber Begishie, Amanda Blackhat, Febbian Gordy, Samantha Havier, Cheyenne Jim, Aimee King, Jaysheena Lee, Nicole Nelson, Christina Sangster, Andy Secody, Latonia Walters, Chantel Yazzie and Viola Yazzie.

Sophomores earning a place on the B Honor List include Kiana Begay, Santianna Begay, Jacey Bennett, Candice Claw, Cenovia Dayzie, Crystal Johnson, Nathaniel Kitseallyboy, Dzani Little, Dominique Nez, Niko Nez, Raythaniel Nez, Richelle Sloan, Jayme Tallsalt, Joyce White, Taylor Williams, Devin Yazzie and Jammer Yazzie.

Ninth grade students achieving B Honor List include John Bedonie, Joshua Bedonie, Alonzo Begay, Maya Begay, Sedale Bighorse, Stonn Billy, Allyssa Black, Mykaila Black, Francita George, Delvin Hoskie, Joey Kelly, Hserry Manyturqoise, Vinten Nells, Bryan Robbins, Shanisha Sloan, Keane Sullivan, Alicia Tapaha and Kalandra Williams.


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.