Photo: Winslow City Council sworn in

Winslow City Council members pause for a photo opportunity June 5. One new councilman was elected, two were re-elected and the mayor was re-elected. The Winslow City Council and Mayor composition are pictured from left and includes Councilman Marshal Losey (re-elected), Councilman Peter Cake (re-elected), Councilman Harold Soehner (current), Councilwoman and Vice Mayor Marsha Juregens (current), Councilman Curtis Hardy (current), Mayor Robin Boyd (re-elected) and Councilman Bob Schlesinger (newly elected).


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.