Navajo-Hopi Nations,Flagstaff & Winslow News
Mon, Sept. 28

Holbrook High - National Honor Society
Holbrook High School - National Honor Society, Roadrunner Chapter, 49th Induction ceremony

Photo courtesy of Lance Phaturos

Photo courtesy of Lance Phaturos

Seated in the first row are the new National Honor Society (NHS) inductees. Standing in the second and third rows are current NHS members

First row, seated left to right: Trevor Begay, Joshua Hatch, Tess McGee, Chelsea Craig, Chelsea Thomas, Cody Goklish, Andrell Williams, Kelsi Yazzie, Jennifer Turley, and Cherokee Yellowhair.

Second row, left to right: Mrs. Julie Foree (NHS Sponsor), Kaitlin Smithson, Kalei Long, Meagan Newton-Pender, Quayla Skevington, Amanda Chee, and Nicholas John.

Third row left to right: Jacob Ruechel, Robert Hernandez, Adam Steilen, Joseph McCarthy, Sierra Justman, Rietta Wagoner, April Lester, and Yugui Wu.

Report a Typo Contact
Most Read
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event