Photo detail

Council Delegate Daniel E. Tso was voted as chair of the Navajo Nation Health, Education and Human Services Committee and Council Delegate Charlaine Tso (left) was voted as vice chair. (Photo/Navajo Nation Office of the Speaker)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Navajo Nation announce new chair and vice chair leaders for committees

Leaders for Navajo Nation committees were announced during the first month of the 24th Navajo Nation Council.