Photo highlights: Winslow wrestling tournament Jan. 9

(Todd Roth/NHO)

(Todd Roth/NHO)

Winslow held a wrestling tournament Jan. 9. Six schools participated: Winslow, St Johns, Ganado, Chinle, Rock Point and Page. Bulldog wrestlers include: Ashleigh Hatch, Brennan Sawyer, Chris Curnutte, Courtney Hatch, Cylis Gonzalez, Donae Kee, Gage Thomas, Heather Hatch, Izaiah Cordova, Kailar Charley, Kyle Lavine, Landon Shorty, Mateo Vargas, Max Foy, Max Lugo, Nevada Smith, Patrick Romero, Riley Davila, Ri Caldera, Rory Lassiter and Zach Bortz.


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.