Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

Navajo-Hopi Observer (Click for map)

2717 N. Fourth St., Ste. 110

Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

Editorial: (800) 408-4726    nhoeditorial@nhonews.com

Editorial Fax: (928) 635-4887

Advertising: (928) 226-9696

Advertising Toll Free: 1-877-627-3787

Advertising Fax: (928) 226-1115

Send us a News tip, Letter to the Editor, Question or Story Idea

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant

breaking news, you can also call (800) 408-4726 and ask for someone in the NHO editorial department.

nhonews.com & The Navajo-Hopi Observer Staff:

Publisher:

Debbie White-Hoel

dwhite@pvvt.com

Managing Editor:

Loretta Yerian

lyerian@williamsnews.com

 

General Manager:

Madeline Keith

mkeith@williamsnews.com

Associate Editor:

Katherine Locke

klocke@nhonews.com

Graphics and Classifieds:

Gary Smathers

gsmathers@williamsnews.com

Advertising Executive:

Robb Smart

rsmart@nhonews.com

Phone extension 2

Advertising Executive:

Diana Croteau

dcroteau@williamsnews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.

Comments

Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.